District Parent Advisory Council

The Chilliwack School Districts' District Parent Advisory Council (DPAC) is a legislated organization recognized within B.C.'s School Act to represent the parent voice at the school district level. DPAC's main role as an advocate for parent involvement in the education system is to provide input into the development of policy and curricula through the collective views of all School District Parent Advisory Councils (PACs).

DPAC Executive

Chair - Justine Hodge, GW Graham Middle-Secondary dpac@sd33.bc.ca

Vice Chair - Diane Braun, McCammon Elementary dpacvp@sd33.bc.ca

Secretary - Jessica Clarke, Strathcona Elementary dpacsecretary@sd33.bc.ca

Treasurer - Michelle McGrath, Vedder Middle School dpactreasurer@sd33.bc.ca

BCCPAC Parent Rep - Kerry Jones, Robertson Elementary dpacbccpacrep@sd33.bc.ca

Member at Large - Christine Goodman, Chilliwack Secondary dpacmal1@sd33.bc.ca

Member at Large - Jared Mumford, Cheam Elementary dpacmal2@sd33.bc.ca

DPAC and PAC members, click the icons below to login to webmail or SharePoint.


Downloadable Files: